Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM
Monday 2rd – Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Non-pupil days
Wednesday 4th September 2019 -First day of term for pupils
21st October to 28th October 2019 - Half Term
29th October 2019 - Non Pupil Day
Friday 20th December 2019 - Last day of term for pupils

SPRING TERM
Monday 6th January 2020 - First day of term for pupils
17th – 21st February 2020 - Half Term
Friday 27th March 2020 -Last day of term for pupils

SUMMER TERM
Monday 13th April 2020 - Bank Holiday
Tuesday 14th April 2020 - First day of term for pupils
4th May 2020 - Bank Holiday
25th May – 29th May 2020 - Half Term
Monday 1st June 2020 - Non Pupil Day
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Non Pupil Day
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 - Last day of term for pupils