FORT Federation

Executive Headteacher Mrs Penny Hammett

Term dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017/18   

AUTUMN TERM:

Monday 4th – Wed 6th September 2017 - Non pupil days
Thursday 7th September 2017 - First Day of Term for pupils
23rd October to 27th October 2017 - Half term
Thursday 21st December 2017 - Last day of term for pupils

SPRING TERM:

Friday 5th January 2018 - Non pupil day
Monday 8th January 2018 - First Day of Term for pupils
12th – 16th February 2018 - Half Term
Thursday 29th March 2018 - Last Day of Term for pupils

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 16th April 2018 - First Day of Term for pupils
7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday
28th May – 1st June 2018 - Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018 - Non Pupil Day
Tuesday 24th July 2018 - Last Day of Term for pupils

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM: 

Monday 3rd – Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Non pupil days
Wednesday 5th September 2018 - First Day of Term for pupils
22nd October to 26th October 2018 - Half term
Friday 21st December 2018 - Last day of term for pupils

SPRING TERM:

Monday 7th January 2019 - First Day of Term for pupils
18th – 22nd February 2019 - Half Term
Friday 5th April 2019 - Last Day of Term for pupils

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 22nd April 2019 - Bank Holiday
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - First Day of Term for pupils
6th May 2019 - Bank Holiday
27th May to 31st May 2019 - Half Term
Monday 3rd June 2019 - Non Pupil Day
Friday 19th July 2019 - Last Day of Term for pupils
Monday 22nd – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - Non pupil days

Download and print version

Payhembury C of E Primary School(VC)
Payhembury  Honiton .Devon EX14 3HT

Phone: 01404-841291

Email: payhembury@fort.devon.sch.uk

Spyderwebs Design © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

Awliscombe C of E Primary School,
Awliscombe, Honiton Devon, EX14 3PJ

Phone: 01404 42031
Email: awliscombe@fort.devon.sch.uk

Spyderwebs Design © 2018. All Rights Reserved.